Our team

The VC staff are based at Dublin HQ and Kampala regional office.

Sally Roddy, President and Chair of Board

Shane Halpin, CEO

Colette Rooney, Recruitment Manager/EU VIVID Coordinator

Susan Lakes, Programme Manager

Rachel Ryan, Projects Manager/MDO

Hazel Daly, Support Officer (projects and training)

Rose Salaama Bavuga. Regional Coordinator Uganda /Assistant MDO

Ann Waldron, Finance and Administration

Conrad Bryan, EU Project Manager and Finance 

Adrian O’Farrell, EU Dissemination and Communications

Carol Amony, EU Volunteer (Communications)

Mary Winters, Parish Promotions Coordinator